Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Village Hall Committee

Anne Berryman - Chairman (01548 560359) or email (

Jenny Brown - Treasurer

Tony Burn

Graham Collyer

Evelyn Grant

Steve Harding

Jane Howey - Secretary

Mick Howey

Owen Masters - President

Nick Townsend

Ivy Yeabsley